Home » Contact us

Contact us

Yarn Inquiry

Yarn@aaspg.com

PLANT:

20th Km,Faisalabad-Sheikhupura Road,Faisalabad-Pakistan.
Tel: +92-041-4712501-16
Tel: +92-041-4364136-42 
Email: 
Info@aaspg.com

Faisalabad Office

IMG_5728-L

Tel: +92-41-2636305-6

Zeeshan Ahmed   (Zeeshan.Ahmed@aaspg.com)

Cell:  03000336290

Muhammad Saleem (saleem@aaspg.com)

Cell: 03000339082

Yarn Inquiry (yarninquiry@aaspg.com)

Lahore Office

Minar_e_Pakistan

Tel: +92-42-36601692-94

Zaheer Abbas   (Zaheer.Abbas@aaspg.com)

Cell: 03000336292

Karachi Office

3887206-Mazar_e_Quaid_Muhammad_Ali_Jinnah_Karachi

Tel: +92-21-32460614-16

Tahir Alam   (Tahir.Alam@aaspg.com)

Cell: +923000336293